Ming Wolz
Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Why do americans hate us italians so much?
Never seen anybody say anything racist towards Italians. Guidos are another thing entirely. That's a subculture within
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment